Add qgpgme as qt language binding
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 13:33:15 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 14:37:10 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit8347f3d5fc3e476aa767fbbaf09a1310a6154280
tree28084d7c1bec173723700b32fe959504da4b26a5
parent58ed9c17f00f420035ecc6973a6c6ed948757a9a
Add qgpgme as qt language binding

* configure.ac: Add version defines. Check for qt if neccessary.
* lang/README: Mention qt
* lang/cpp/src/GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in: Remove comment. Find qgpgme.
* lang/qt/src/Makefile.am: New. Build qgpgme.
* lang/qt/README,
 lang/qt/src/Makefile.am,
 lang/qt/src/QGpgmeConfig.cmake.in.in,
 lang/qt/src/QGpgmeConfigVersion.cmake.in,
 lang/qt/src/dataprovider.cpp,
 lang/qt/src/dataprovider.h,
 lang/qt/src/qgpgme_export.h,
 m4/qt.m4: New.
* lang/cpp/src/GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in,
 lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am: Fix generated config file.

--
For now this is just the dataprovider which was part of the
KF5 Gpgmepp QGpgme variant. This is very thin but a useful
class which is used downstream.
13 files changed:
configure.ac
lang/README
lang/cpp/src/GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in
lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am
lang/qt/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/qt/README [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/qt/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/qt/src/QGpgmeConfig.cmake.in.in [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/qt/src/QGpgmeConfigVersion.cmake.in [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/qt/src/dataprovider.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/qt/src/dataprovider.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/qt/src/qgpgme_export.h [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/qt.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]