Merge branch 'ben/gitsettings' of ben/gitignored
authorBen McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 01:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +1100)
committerBen McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 01:25:36 +0000 (12:25 +1100)
commit8a2d7b8c24126cd16a9d93bbb7cc3e4d4c0182b5
tree425e6fd1658f2c899eaff56d7d3ce159af7c833c
parent7f9d5c6cd204bfd84ea477b284df795b1dadb1af
parent1b5719cd57d80dcd9577141491a0860912e74cd4
Merge branch 'ben/gitsettings' of ben/gitignored

Signed-off-by: Ben McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>