js: small documentation update
authorMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:24:18 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:25:58 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit8aa61fd3a270c167bf85cdd3f4148c48f5ae9ff7
tree87e39e47c4c60f01ad8376cb7da4d1d47a9438df
parent28086252f15e2c124a2a00c2abc87a815d227fbe
js: small documentation update

--
lang/js/src/gpgmejs.js