Improve error return by checking the FAILURE status.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:22:43 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:23:51 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commit8ddc5801ade02297924447df5745c8877a96e5e3
tree0d26e47c4eef71c62c8e562d5b34a6e1d6019a0d
parent208f0297466ce68abfc432f4944f81eb8bf47cf8
Improve error return by checking the FAILURE status.

* src/gpgme.h.in (GPGME_STATUS_FAILURE): New.
* src/status-table.c (FAILURE): New.
* src/op-support.c (_gpgme_parse_failure): New.
* src/passphrase.c (_gpgme_passphrase_status_handler): Forward FAILURE
status line to the status callback.

* src/decrypt.c (op_data_t): Add field failure_code.
(_gpgme_decrypt_status_handler): Parse that code and act upon it on EOF.
* src/encrypt.c (op_data_t): Add field failure_code.
(_gpgme_encrypt_status_handler): Parse that code and act upon it on EOF.
* src/genkey.c (op_data_t): Add field failure_code.
(genkey_status_handler): Parse that code and act upon it on EOF.
* src/passwd.c (op_data_t): Add field failure_code.
(passwd_status_handler): Parse that code and act upon it on EOF.
* src/sign.c (op_data_t): Add field failure_code.
(_gpgme_sign_status_handler): Parse that code and act upon it on EOF.
* src/verify.c (op_data_t): Add field failure_code.
(_gpgme_verify_status_handler): Parse that code and act upon it on EOF.

--

This requires GnuPG 2.1.8 to actually make a difference.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/decrypt.c
src/encrypt.c
src/genkey.c
src/gpgme.h.in
src/op-support.c
src/ops.h
src/passphrase.c
src/passwd.c
src/sign.c
src/status-table.c
src/verify.c