python,build: Reinstate prepare target.
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:55:59 +0000 (21:55 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:28:18 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commit9786e3a96e6772166f3523e74a748b9db20fae7c
tree527d514aa05539039e92346d21913e8ed79c1d2e
parent7e9f7752c992f957ccfde3b274865c633096e3bb
python,build: Reinstate prepare target.

* lang/python/Makefile.am: Fix 'prepare' target.
* lang/python/setup.py.in: Use 'abs_top_builddir' instead of guessing
the path.
--

'prepare' will prepare target at PREPAREDIR.  The automake integration
will also make use of prepare target.  Downstream distributors may
also make use of prepare target.

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
lang/python/Makefile.am
lang/python/setup.py.in