Cleanup layout of gpgme.h
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:06:24 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:10:14 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit97f1f3e883808743da5ee144abab25de062f34ac
tree81e213a2c2e1f7ae04387f3d0487075c4d4fe298
parent8ddc5801ade02297924447df5745c8877a96e5e3
Cleanup layout of gpgme.h

* src/gpgme.h.in: Reorder prototypes.  Chnage some comments.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/gpgme.h.in
src/versioninfo.rc.in