qt: Use gpgrt_asprintf instead of qstrdup
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:14:54 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:17:47 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commit9d5048d47446450a34cae4f27eb81c02ea5d4afc
treedd198b1ba5c05bd1c126b6bc964deaad1bbe9fb6
parentd2240a2a1819874929bdab820bcbd3bee7f94407
qt: Use gpgrt_asprintf instead of qstrdup

* lang/qt/src/dn.cpp (parse_dn_part): Use gpgrt_asprintf instead
of qstrdup.

--
This fixes a new / free mismatch because qstrdup uses new and
the allocated parts are freed with free. Similar to: a09ed3f2
lang/qt/src/dn.cpp