python: Make error message more helpful.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:10:21 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:20:25 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commit9d6825be092f1590f28b5bab462eeb944d9b800c
treee8ed0231a9710aebbbbca439a17236d1b0b1e2b1
parentac4849953860547b06a167ca9612c4de369d02b6
python: Make error message more helpful.

* lang/python/tests/run-tests.py: Make the error message shown when we
cannot locate the python module in the build tree more helpful.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/tests/run-tests.py