core: Fix ABI regression in recent commit.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:34:56 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:38:36 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit9e1e6554834d0e803dd0889deaef4f11047c7e47
tree215e4a96a1d88916f1994f3fb73c499b7dc3d6f7
parentad95288d3b3efc38998841add4fe658c84701f98
core: Fix ABI regression in recent commit.

* src/gpgme.h.in (_gpgme_op_import_result): Move new field
'skipped_v3_keys' to the end.
--

The ABI break has not made it into a release.

Also document the new field.

Fixes-commit: a630a1e3e74c926163864b013cb164b4cd1866fc
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpgme.texi
src/gpgme.h.in