core, w32: Add w64 handling for regkeys master
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 17 May 2018 15:41:53 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 17 May 2018 15:46:12 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commite04b8142df21a49e6c4a3f8234cc14bfec217222
tree4c4b064b58a76e604834e1d1796f18821254635e
parent8a0c8c52510d9c2d934f85159f04b666286b1786
core, w32: Add w64 handling for regkeys

* src/w32-util.c (_gpgme_get_gpg_path): Use new defines.
(GNUPG_REGKEY_2): x64 aware regkey as used by GnuPG in Gpg4win 2.x
(GNUPG_REGKEY_3): x64 aware regkey as used by GnuPG in Gpg4win 3.x
(_gpgme_get_gpgconf_path): Use new regkeys. Add another fallback.

--
This should fix more "unsupported protocol" issues if Gpg4win /
GnuPG is installed in a non standard path on 64bit systems.

The regkey handling is similar to that of gpgex and gpgol.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3988
src/w32-util.c