tests: Make error message more helpful.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:59:45 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commita13e4abe9463579ef23d1acea39a093abfc6528d
treef0ef69624e0f488b6c83bc7196afef07417cd7fd
parent1b55e90d422983f303e1d243daeac15e6f916d20
tests: Make error message more helpful.

* tests/gpg/t-keylist.c (main): Print number of returned and expected
keys.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpg/t-keylist.c