python: Integrate into the build system.
authorJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 09:42:00 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 11:33:05 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commita29babd07cf9f9625d2b5aa2eb6b7bc9d1828359
tree5d59f8ab48f2d2f3db1ef70dcb9ca760444635cc
parent11392a80d9a85bcd8718b105e6d58038e61beaac
python: Integrate into the build system.

* configure.ac: Make Python bindings configurable, add new Makefile.
* lang/python/Makefile.am: New file.
* lang/python/setup.py: Integrate into the build system.
* m4/ax_pkg_swig.m4: New file from the autoconf archive.
* m4/m4_ax_swig_python.m4: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
configure.ac
lang/python/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/python/setup.py
m4/ax_pkg_swig.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/m4_ax_swig_python.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]