python: Port more tests.
authorJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 May 2016 13:42:14 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 May 2016 13:43:55 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commita42d814a65fdc29a3be6efa97433997495696a88
tree52a51d93aa6ca2391982c4491db10f9febcdd7a3
parentc9cc0412e940c78c3e9bacb6ff1459b5bb5bb9ad
python: Port more tests.

* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am (TESTS_ENVIRONMENT): Set
LD_LIBRARY_PATH.
(pytests): Add new tests.
* lang/python/tests/t-callbacks.py: Trim imports.
* lang/python/tests/t-encrypt-sign.py: New file.
* lang/python/tests/t-export.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/tests/t-signers.py: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am
lang/python/tests/t-callbacks.py
lang/python/tests/t-encrypt-sign.py [new file with mode: 0755]
lang/python/tests/t-export.py [new file with mode: 0755]
lang/python/tests/t-signers.py [new file with mode: 0755]