python: use autoconf pre-processor when building via autoconf
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:56:00 +0000 (03:56 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:24:44 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commita827382cafe7f1425455dcc8bf5ef049172eb493
treec92df9e4b398df081663991ddbc91988b12442aa
parentd785c053a982bddefd7014dc6856d1af345fe9fb
python: use autoconf pre-processor when building via autoconf

* configure.ac: Add AC_PROG_CPP.
* lang/python/Makefile.am: Set CPP environment for setup.py to use.

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
configure.ac
lang/python/Makefile.am