cpp: Avoid missing returns in non-void functions
authorAndreas Stieger <astieger@suse.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:28:23 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:46:06 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commitae324b51ffa338b891387bff2657d60c1fd3ae40
tree8fbc4f8ca898fa10a293ba47020bc98c0d021613
parent0b78bc7ba40972402f8ab7919313c000ef1f6385
cpp: Avoid missing returns in non-void functions

* lang/cpp/src/context.cpp
  (Context::signaturePolicyURL): return nullptr on default
  (to_tofu_policy_t): add default case for unknown
* lang/cpp/src/key.cpp
  (Key::primaryFingerprint): return nullptr on default
* lang/cpp/src/tofuinfo.cpp
  (GpgME::TofuInfo::policy): add default case for unknown

Signed-off-by: Andreas Stieger <astieger@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
lang/cpp/src/context.cpp
lang/cpp/src/key.cpp
lang/cpp/src/tofuinfo.cpp