python: Port more tests.
authorJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 14:21:06 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 14:22:31 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commitafa0dd56e1cce64fe08bff3c64b12aecce54fd2d
treec0bb97f2ab319e192a09b4b918a77926d7b477aa
parent18ad4413be7bda99521403568da6da98100bc402
python: Port more tests.

* lang/python/gpgme.i: Hide length fields of notations.
* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am (pytests): Add new tests.
* lang/python/tests/t-decrypt-verify.py: New file.
* lang/python/tests/t-sig-notation.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/tests/t-verify.py: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
lang/python/gpgme.i
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am
lang/python/tests/t-decrypt-verify.py [new file with mode: 0755]
lang/python/tests/t-sig-notation.py [new file with mode: 0755]
lang/python/tests/t-verify.py [new file with mode: 0755]