Cpp: Set -std=c++11 also if CXXCPP is already set
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 24 May 2016 12:10:16 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 24 May 2016 12:13:52 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commitb107fc8a92bd16bc0d868c771b6334d6594e6395
tree0a718e32b7c461ff800e2f49b28072acfc327121
parent09803c4a81b9431fd4c8f30abb1c60c4c735f0cb
Cpp: Set -std=c++11 also if CXXCPP is already set

* m4/ax_cxx_compile_stdxx.m4 (AX_CXX_COMPILE_STDCXX): Set CXXCPP if
neccessary.

--
This fixes the build with scan-build where CXXCPP is already set but
does not include stdc++11. While this deviates from the
autotools-archive version of the script it does not make sense
to me first to check if stdc++11 needs to be set and then not
set it.
m4/ax_cxx_compile_stdcxx.m4