Qt: Fix memleaks in tests
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:51:58 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commitbfa8ac7e02c16790ee5bd3b42c26699f4821d72e
tree6fcc12316dce78da545cf960d7d1ed97fcae231f
parentb1f42e8f25ada220ec8e4762cfebc3a49b1f7d56
Qt: Fix memleaks in tests

* lang/qt/tests/t-keylist.cpp(cleanupTestCase): Ensure that
posted events are handled for autodeletion.
(testSingleKeylistSync): delete job.
* lang/qt/tests/t-ownertrust.cpp(cleanupTestCase): Ditto
* lang/qt/tests/t-ownertrust.cpp(testChangeOwnerTrust): Delete
keylistjobs.
* lang/qt/tests/t-keylocate.cpp(cleanupTestCase): Ditto
lang/qt/tests/t-keylist.cpp
lang/qt/tests/t-keylocate.cpp
lang/qt/tests/t-ownertrust.cpp