python: Raise exceptions on write errors.
authorJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 16:00:16 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 16:01:24 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commitc5d118b2a76e9528df780d11da9566ff7c22e4f5
treed4d27b83319d007cb8bcdc3b6cffd7628cebe995
parentf7094d8358e933f3ce074eade7a40b2a7d291180
python: Raise exceptions on write errors.

* lang/python/pyme/core.py (Data.write): Handle errors.
* lang/python/pyme/errors.py (GPGMEError.fromSyserror): New function.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
lang/python/pyme/core.py
lang/python/pyme/errors.py