Add pthread in gpgmepp config
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 17:05:34 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 08:59:13 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitcc68ff5f7210ac879fbdf719fcd5944f9ae5602b
treeb7f50555bbbe07efd996c8359289bdd7a2e695a6
parentf98898ab1a6952e0c3a5d235963a27eba2e19e46
Add pthread in gpgmepp config

* lang/cpp/src/GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in: Add pthread.
lang/cpp/src/GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in