qt: Install abstractimportjob.h
authorDaniel Vrátil <dvratil@kde.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:32:08 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:43:37 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commitce7385caabb57e5435695cc912acffe2815770b7
tree9a3ca684fa01bcada8fdb582dcbd0d36b5bb4d91
parent54f94b14e2bb9b38ffd89f509406bfbd012da632
qt: Install abstractimportjob.h

* lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am: Install abstractimportjob.h since it's
included from importjob.h

--
Fixes build when someone inclues importjob.h in their code.
lang/qt/src/Makefile.am