doc: rename gpgme_sub_key_t to gpgme_subkey_t to match gpgme.h
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 24 May 2013 15:51:16 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 08:37:51 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commitd34e343487c688303a332869fdd7779e3ea7c0e8
tree8060fb311a6494e1f2983398b6146d8ba1bbc73d
parentc29dad2315406bed75b9547103650bef642e6aa7
doc: rename gpgme_sub_key_t to gpgme_subkey_t to match gpgme.h

--
NEWS
doc/gpgme.texi