core: Fix status parsing for decrypt + verify
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 12:20:58 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 12:23:25 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commitd3796e4504a2b4f422de17d78f3acfe8dd199c9c
tree5dc39a3a0c2bc0075ba3381cc87a5367f07582cd
parentc7be41a5f850addceb2a95444bad2a31cdcd1ce5
core: Fix status parsing for decrypt + verify

* src/decrypt.c (parse_status_error): Don't modify args.

--
Otherwise chained status handlers will not see the full args
which resulted in a parse error in the verify status handler.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3310
src/decrypt.c