Support --no-encrypt-to also with gpgme_op_encrypt_sign.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 14:35:12 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 14:32:15 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commitd4371ed30da2e8b3d9f440613af299a952bde2b1
tree1f7d3aad37d2de43f8ad9c10d57b32ca3a62e487
parent567e6481d767af60390d649897b897a8b0e7e9a5
Support --no-encrypt-to also with gpgme_op_encrypt_sign.

* src/engine-gpg.c (gpg_encrypt_sign): Support the
GPGME_ENCRYPT_NO_ENCRYPT_TO flag.
src/engine-gpg.c