cpp: Add interactor to generate keys on smartcard
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 10:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 10:20:21 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commitd63258066d008de113ed1170f1b0e787a5bdaba1
tree7308b876d4238cdfbb05bd2fc78b433ac8e0fbc0
parentfbafb5474d8898ba1b267f4b4dfbefe39f04e72f
cpp: Add interactor to generate keys on smartcard

* lang/cpp/src/editinteractor.cpp (EditInteractor::needsNoResponse):
Handle new states.
* lang/cpp/src/gpggencardkeyinteractor.cpp,
lang/cpp/src/gpggencardkeyinteractor.h: New.
* lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am: Update accordingly.
NEWS
lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am
lang/cpp/src/editinteractor.cpp
lang/cpp/src/gpggencardkeyinteractor.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/cpp/src/gpggencardkeyinteractor.h [new file with mode: 0644]