json: Add file handling for debug output
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:43:19 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:50:17 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commitd8beab30c44482fb7a3e445b92cec482792b2ca0
tree80177793c7fcc28f966689329cf8eaf16eae5003
parent19c5267f868aa41e73752ac1c76ec7ae1efe07b8
json: Add file handling for debug output

* src/gpgme-json.c (main): Add possibilty to set log file.

--
This is similar to how GPGME_DEBUG works. It takes ; on
Windows as seperator and : on linux. Followed by a file name.

For Linux it might make sense to use a different seperator
to allow setting a socket explicitly. But this is better
in line with the current GPGME_DEBUG behavior.

The change helps on Windows where we don't have a
log socket.
src/gpgme-json.c