python docs: house keeping
authorBen McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:01:04 +0000 (04:01 +1100)
committerBen McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:07:29 +0000 (04:07 +1100)
commitdaded4925489d306f6a65271c2f55101b331187c
treedbc9dd78dc6f662858bfb5361a136a73412c4b73
parent8b41fb08f00f01fe0dd8b2b5455d3422d97ddc60
python docs: house keeping

* Dropped the ASCII copyright line, since even MS have conceded their
  battle against Unicode enough to load UTF-8.
* Fixed the drafts section since there will be less need of multiple
  output format testing from next year.
lang/python/doc/src/gpgme-python-howto