src: Fix error handling.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:00:01 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:03:36 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commitde74fe59feef9adc858ac04004880bfd44315d0d
tree61e05c78afee21d0b28a2960815b34501db9f4ef
parent8a93f345b701332270c9829a4d0a93537f98a8d8
src: Fix error handling.

* src/encrypt.c (encrypt_status_handler): Fix error handling, ||
conflates errors.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
src/encrypt.c