json: Rework verify_result_to_json
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 14:05:15 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 14:07:59 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commite48f4a18f807ee42b31968b84f6ae7811d8d8a45
treef58906caf23035c7200b100177a095c5001e6b21
parent906ea48df3e178bea3e2c744ddd834b23fe553fb
json: Rework verify_result_to_json

* src/gpgme-json.c (sigsum_to_json): Add bool repr.
(signature_to_json, verify_result_to_json): Extend and follow better
pattern.
(hlp_decrypt, hlp_verify): Expand doc.

--
This should make it more clear which values are mapped as
the naming is more direct and clear and help to use
the gpgme documentation to understand the verify_result values.
src/gpgme-json.c