python: Add a test suite.
authorJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 13:27:50 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 13:37:00 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commite64bffe0307d14204b00a177a472cd4f99c07561
tree5d50d5647ae0a2dd49526e2d6bccf58622fec335
parented0ce84fbd2904bf59ac66ae7422716db3624efa
python: Add a test suite.

* configure.ac: Add new Makefile.
* lang/python/Makefile.am: Add subdirectory.
* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am: New file.
* lang/python/tests/t-wrapper.py: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
configure.ac
lang/python/Makefile.am
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/python/tests/t-wrapper.py [new file with mode: 0755]