Release 1.7.0 gpgme-1.7.0
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 06:57:07 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:18:01 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commite7ab75379feadcc2894d9d4cde0f16ad0044780d
treec41d2e46286008b9633ace0aa2cca80055619d95
parent936928632b02d7cc2ac645543bb03e4c94285f05
Release 1.7.0

* configure.ac: Bump LT vesion to C26/A15/R0.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
AUTHORS
NEWS
README
configure.ac
src/gpgme.h.in
src/versioninfo.rc.in