python: Fix vpath builds, fix distcheck.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 13:44:14 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 14:41:56 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commite7d9c0c3d773f826dbd2ed417d04e25c410f3374
treec4c62154cc4cbe74c87cf44f26ec8010b4807c26
parent801d7d8c5dd530d26ad6c4bcc94d986e6e022da4
python: Fix vpath builds, fix distcheck.

* lang/python/gpgme-h-clean.py: Delete file.
* lang/python/MANIFEST.in: Adapt accordingly.
* lang/python/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Likewise.
(COPY_FILES_GPG): Bring variable back.
(copystamp): Copy files.
(clean-local): Delete copied files.
(install-exec-local): Do not create and install list of installed
files.
(uninstall-local): Instead, create some explicit rules to uninstall
the extension.
* lang/python/setup.py.in: Parse arguments.  Locate files either in
the source directory, or in the build base directory.  Inline the code
from 'gpgme-h-clean.py'.  Copy 'helpers.c', add source directory as
include directory.

Fixes-commit: 801d7d8c5dd530d26ad6c4bcc94d986e6e022da4
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/MANIFEST.in
lang/python/Makefile.am
lang/python/gpgme-h-clean.py [deleted file]
lang/python/setup.py.in