js: renamed keygen algo option
authorMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:46:03 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:48:19 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commitec2d2b78bc61a730d0d33bd997f386ba381720c5
tree2959cbf8296495b4deda8be7407f8d34ea7de590
parent9f19b3aaecd23a12b2e6692faeefa936e490d343
js: renamed keygen algo option

--

* src/Keyring.js: Confused default-future with future-default

* reverts commit 34be6163f6c1057e2a87705925a9d0c70e4ecf17
lang/js/src/Keyring.js