python: Fix error handling.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 17:34:51 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commitf8f9bf06bc3190968ba6613032d60a3bf2c8a6d9
tree46efd8832cf1eee72940d52972347c2e0299a7e2
parent8196edf9ca5c8f2f02553e7f22d9c79dbd229882
python: Fix error handling.

* lang/python/gpgme.i: Fix freeing an uninitialized pointer in the
error handling of generated wrapper functions by explicitly storing
the pointer in a local variable which can be initialized.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/gpgme.i