tests: Fix memleak in run-threaded master
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:32:49 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
* tests/run-threaded.c (verify): Free msg.

tests/run-threaded.c

index 93d1588..02524b2 100644 (file)
@@ -408,6 +408,7 @@ verify (const char *fname, gpgme_protocol_t proto)
   gpgme_release (ctx);
 
   random_data_close (data);
   gpgme_release (ctx);
 
   random_data_close (data);
+  free (msg);
 }
 
 
 }