core: Export gpgme_data_new_from_estream function.
authorJasper Spaans <jasper@startmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 07:04:16 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 07:06:20 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/gpgme.def
src/libgpgme.vers

index a01d89a..c690220 100644 (file)
@@ -272,5 +272,7 @@ EXPORTS
     gpgme_op_encrypt_sign_ext             @202
     gpgme_op_encrypt_sign_ext_start       @203
 
+    gpgme_data_new_from_estream           @204
+
 ; END
 
index b49c86d..7531f54 100644 (file)
@@ -133,6 +133,9 @@ GPGME_1.1 {
 
     gpgme_op_decrypt_ext;
     gpgme_op_decrypt_ext_start;
+
+    gpgme_data_new_from_estream;
+
 };