python: Various fixes.
authorJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 11:17:59 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 13:37:38 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
* configure.ac: Fix SWIG detection, bump required Python version.
* lang/python/Makefile.am: Portability fix.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
configure.ac
lang/python/Makefile.am

index 36f4f94..1472132 100644 (file)
@@ -345,16 +345,15 @@ if test "$found" = "1"; then
     AX_PKG_SWIG
     if test -z "$SWIG"; then
         if test "$explicit_languages" = "1"; then
-            die=yes
-            AC_MSG_NOTICE([[
+            AC_MSG_ERROR([[
 ***
 *** You need SWIG to build the Python bindings.
 ***]])
         else
-            enabled_languages=$(echo $enabled_languages | sed 's/qt//')
+            enabled_languages=$(echo $enabled_languages | sed 's/python//')
         fi
     else
-        AM_PATH_PYTHON([3.2])
+        AM_PATH_PYTHON([3.3])
         AX_SWIG_PYTHON
     fi
 fi
index 308fcd0..86c1965 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ gpgme.h: ../../src/gpgme.h
 # For VPATH builds we need to copy some files because Python's
 # distutils are not VPATH-aware.
 copystamp: $(srcdir)/pyme $(srcdir)/helpers.c $(srcdir)/helpers.h
-       if test "$(srcdir)" != "$(builddir)" ; then cp -a $^ . ; fi
+       if test "$(srcdir)" != "$(builddir)" ; then cp -r $^ . ; fi
        touch $@
 
 gpgme_wrap.c pyme/pygpgme.py: gpgme.i gpgme.h copystamp