js: cleanup after key import test
authorMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 08:35:35 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 08:36:54 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
--

* one of the public Keys imported was not removed afterwards.

lang/js/BrowserTestExtension/tests/KeyInfos.js

index 430c83a..70f0705 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,9 @@ describe('Key information', function () {
                 const user = result.Keys[0].key.get('userids')[0];
                 expect(user.get('name')).to.equal(
                     inputvalues.publicKeyNonAscii.userid);
-                done();
+                result.Keys[0].delete().then(function (){
+                    done();
+                });
             });
     });
 });
\ No newline at end of file