Post release version bump.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 10:05:43 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 10:17:45 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
--

NEWS
configure.ac

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 7df3cd2..3b8fea3 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+Noteworthy changes in version 1.4.3 (unreleased)
+------------------------------------------------
+
+
 Noteworthy changes in version 1.4.2 (2013-05-28)
 ------------------------------------------------
 
index 30392b8..2d26dbb 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ min_automake_version="1.11"
 # for the LT versions.
 m4_define(mym4_version_major, [1])
 m4_define(mym4_version_minor, [4])
-m4_define(mym4_version_micro, [2])
+m4_define(mym4_version_micro, [3])
 
 # Below is m4 magic to extract and compute the revision number, the
 # decimalized short revision number, a beta version string, and a flag