status-table.c: include string.h for strcmp.
authorW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 17:51:49 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 08:02:39 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
* status-table.c: include string.h to avoid `warning: implicit
declaration of function 'strcmp'`.

src/status-table.c

index 276f70e..8060bdb 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@
 #endif
 
 #include <stdlib.h>
+#include <string.h>
 
 #include "util.h"