cpp: Add wrapper for gpgme_set_global_flag
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:34:48 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:36:14 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
* lang/cpp/src/context.cpp (setGlobalFlag): New.
* lang/cpp/src/global.h (setGlobalFlag): Export it.

--
GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4471

NEWS
lang/cpp/src/context.cpp
lang/cpp/src/global.h

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 07f4efb..86fdba0 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,6 +1,9 @@
 Noteworthy changes in version 1.13.1 (unreleased)
 -------------------------------------------------
 
+ * Interface changes relative to the 1.13.0 release:
+ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
+ cpp: setGlobalFlag                         NEW.
 
 Noteworthy changes in version 1.13.0 (2019-03-26)
 -------------------------------------------------
index 444809a..c0a1dc2 100644 (file)
@@ -1791,3 +1791,8 @@ bool GpgME::hasFeature(unsigned long features, unsigned long features2)
            && features2 == (features2 & supported_features2)
            ;
 }
+
+int GpgME::setGlobalFlag(const char *name, const char *value)
+{
+    return gpgme_set_global_flag(name, value);
+}
index 9760e21..d5c2e13 100644 (file)
@@ -98,6 +98,9 @@ GPGMEPP_EXPORT const char *dirInfo(const char *what);
 GPGMEPP_EXPORT Error checkEngine(Protocol proto);
 GPGMEPP_EXPORT Error checkEngine(Engine engine);
 
+/* Wrapper for gpgme_set_global_flag */
+GPGMEPP_EXPORT int setGlobalFlag(const char *name, const char *value);
+
 GPGMEPP_EXPORT GIOChannel *getGIOChannel(int fd);
 GPGMEPP_EXPORT QIODevice   *getQIODevice(int fd);