tests: Run the threading tests only on UNIX.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:32:09 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:59:47 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
* tests/gpg/Makefile.am (tests_unix): Add 't-thread-keylist' and
't-thread-keylist-verify'.
(c_tests): Drop them here.
--

The tests use pthreads and we suspect problems with MinGW's wrappers.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpg/Makefile.am

index 8e26a92..9b74ba6 100644 (file)
@@ -31,15 +31,15 @@ noinst_HEADERS = t-support.h
 if HAVE_W32_SYSTEM
 tests_unix =
 else
-tests_unix = t-eventloop t-thread1
+tests_unix = t-eventloop t-thread1 t-thread-keylist t-thread-keylist-verify
 endif
 
 c_tests = \
         t-encrypt t-encrypt-sym t-encrypt-sign t-sign t-signers                \
        t-decrypt t-verify t-decrypt-verify t-sig-notation t-export     \
        t-import t-trustlist t-edit t-keylist t-keylist-sig t-wait      \
-       t-encrypt-large t-file-name t-gpgconf t-encrypt-mixed $(tests_unix) \
-       t-thread-keylist t-thread-keylist-verify
+       t-encrypt-large t-file-name t-gpgconf t-encrypt-mixed \
+       $(tests_unix)
 
 TESTS = initial.test $(c_tests) final.test