python: use GPG_ERROR_CONFIG variable
authorTobias Mueller <muelli@cryptobitch.de>
Tue, 31 May 2016 12:41:12 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 14:35:59 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
instead of calling gpg-error-config.
This is useful when configuring with --with-gpgerror-prefix
because then GPG_ERROR_CONFIG contains the correct
/path/to/bin/gpg-error-config whereas calling gpg-error-config
directly would look in the user's PATH (and not in the prefix
where gpg-error-config was installed).

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
lang/python/Makefile.am

index f58f079..8034922 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ copystamp: $(srcdir)/pyme $(srcdir)/helpers.c $(srcdir)/helpers.h
 errors.i:
        sed -n -e \
          '/GPG_ERR_[^ ]* =/s/ *\(.*\) = .*/%constant long \1 = \1;/p' \
-         `gpg-error-config --prefix`/include/gpg-error.h >$@
+         `$(GPG_ERROR_CONFIG) --prefix`/include/gpg-error.h >$@
 
 gpgme_wrap.c pyme/pygpgme.py: gpgme.i errors.i gpgme.h copystamp
        $(SWIG) -python -py3 $(SWIGOPT) \