qt, cpp: Fix expected targets in Config files
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:07:36 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:13:40 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
* lang/cpp/src/GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in,
lang/qt/src/QGpgmeConfig.cmake.in.in: Remove KF5 variants.

lang/cpp/src/GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in
lang/qt/src/QGpgmeConfig.cmake.in.in

index ca11deb..73f5eaa 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ set(CMAKE_IMPORT_FILE_VERSION 1)
 set(_targetsDefined)
 set(_targetsNotDefined)
 set(_expectedTargets)
-foreach(_expectedTarget KF5::Gpgmepp Gpgmepp)
+foreach(_expectedTarget Gpgmepp)
   list(APPEND _expectedTargets ${_expectedTarget})
   if(NOT TARGET ${_expectedTarget})
     list(APPEND _targetsNotDefined ${_expectedTarget})
index 9063408..5b6c188 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ set(CMAKE_IMPORT_FILE_VERSION 1)
 set(_targetsDefined)
 set(_targetsNotDefined)
 set(_expectedTargets)
-foreach(_expectedTarget QGpgme KF5::QGpgme)
+foreach(_expectedTarget QGpgme)
   list(APPEND _expectedTargets ${_expectedTarget})
   if(NOT TARGET ${_expectedTarget})
     list(APPEND _targetsNotDefined ${_expectedTarget})