tests, json: Make them run on debian stable
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:44:17 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
* tests/json/t-json.c (main): Relax version check a bit.

tests/json/t-json.c

index f574f57..e1fb6c1 100644 (file)
@@ -478,10 +478,10 @@ main (int argc, char *argv[])
         }
     }
 
-  if (!check_gpg_version ("2.2.0"))
+  if (!check_gpg_version ("2.1.18"))
     {
       /* Lets not break too much or have to test all combinations */
-      printf ("Testsuite skipped. Minimum GnuPG version (2.2.0) "
+      printf ("Testsuite skipped. Minimum GnuPG version (2.1.18) "
               "not found.\n");
       exit(0);
     }