python: Improve compatibility with Scheme tests.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 14:27:49 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 14:29:01 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
* lang/python/tests/run-tests.py: Add stub --parallel option.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/tests/run-tests.py

index 3f9ece3..46c6d8c 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,8 @@ parser.add_argument('--srcdir', type=str,
 parser.add_argument('--builddir', type=str,
                     default=os.environ.get("abs_builddir", ""),
                     help='Location of the tests.')
+parser.add_argument('--parallel', action="store_true", default=False,
+                    help='Ignored.  For compatibility with run-tests.scm.')
 
 args = parser.parse_args()
 if not args.interpreters: