w32: Fix build of w32-glib
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:18:50 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:38:01 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
* src/Makefile.am (main_sources): Remove system_components_not_extra.
(libgpgme_la_SOURCES): Add system_components_not_extra.
(libgpgme_glib_la_SOURCES): Remove duplicated ath files.

src/Makefile.am

index dfe480c..71f2b3a 100644 (file)
@@ -87,12 +87,12 @@ main_sources =                                                              \
        gpgconf.c queryswdb.c                                           \
        sema.h priv-io.h $(system_components) sys-util.h dirinfo.c      \
        debug.c debug.h gpgme.c version.c error.c \
-       ath.h ath.c $(system_components_not_extra)
+       ath.h ath.c
 
-libgpgme_la_SOURCES = $(main_sources)
+libgpgme_la_SOURCES = $(main_sources) $(system_components_not_extra)
 
 if BUILD_W32_GLIB
-libgpgme_glib_la_SOURCES = $(main_sources) ath.h ath.c w32-glib-io.c
+libgpgme_glib_la_SOURCES = $(main_sources) w32-glib-io.c
 endif
 
 # We use a global CFLAGS setting for all library