python: Fix example.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 10:45:50 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:19:46 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
* lang/python/examples/inter-edit.py: Fix example.

Fixes-commit: a458e7fe
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/examples/inter-edit.py

index 39d6f17..3c0f29b 100644 (file)
@@ -40,8 +40,8 @@ with pyme.Context() as c:
     print("Editing key {} ({}):".format(key.uids[0].uid, key.subkeys[0].fpr))
 
     def edit_fnc(keyword, args):
-        print("Status: {} ({}), args: {} > ".format(
-            keyword, status, args), end='', flush=True)
+        print("Status: {}, args: {} > ".format(
+            keyword, args), end='', flush=True)
 
         if not 'GET' in keyword:
             # no prompt