Add pthread in gpgmepp config
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 17:05:34 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 08:59:13 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
* lang/cpp/src/GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in: Add pthread.

lang/cpp/src/GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in

index a61ba32..d54011e 100644 (file)
@@ -68,8 +68,8 @@ get_filename_component(_IMPORT_PREFIX "${_IMPORT_PREFIX}" PATH)
 add_library(Gpgmepp SHARED IMPORTED)
 
 set_target_properties(Gpgmepp PROPERTIES
-  INTERFACE_INCLUDE_DIRECTORIES "${_IMPORT_PREFIX}/include;${_IMPORT_PREFIX}/include/gpgme++"
-  INTERFACE_LINK_LIBRARIES "@resolved_libdir@/libgpgme@libsuffix@;@LIBASSUAN_LIBS@;@GPG_ERROR_LIBS@"
+  INTERFACE_INCLUDE_DIRECTORIES "${_IMPORT_PREFIX}/include/gpgme++"
+  INTERFACE_LINK_LIBRARIES "pthread;@resolved_libdir@/libgpgme@libsuffix@;@LIBASSUAN_LIBS@"
   IMPORTED_LOCATION "@resolved_libdir@/libgpgmepp@libsuffix@"
 )