python: Make generated 'setup.py' executable.
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:46:02 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
--
Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
configure.ac

index 4a29f2f..efa1f19 100644 (file)
@@ -886,9 +886,9 @@ AC_CONFIG_FILES([lang/Makefile lang/cl/Makefile lang/cl/gpgme.asd])
 AM_COND_IF([HAVE_DOXYGEN], [AC_CONFIG_FILES([lang/qt/doc/Doxyfile])])
 AC_CONFIG_FILES(lang/qt/doc/Makefile)
 AC_CONFIG_FILES([lang/python/Makefile
-                lang/python/setup.py
                 lang/python/pyme/version.py
                 lang/python/tests/Makefile])
+AC_CONFIG_FILES([lang/python/setup.py], [chmod a+x lang/python/setup.py])
 AC_OUTPUT
 
 echo "